Suck It Up EP (Limited Edition Signed CD)


Released on 14th June 2019.

Available for pre-ordering



Suck It UP EP – The brand new E.P from The Pearl Harts

Includes the tracks:
01 – Suck It Up
02 – Love Is Hell
03 – Pullin’ My Brains Out
04 – Keep It Together

Comes with a limited edition poster / insert containing pictures and lyrics fully signed by The Pearl Harts.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm

You may also like…